My expectations for the new year

This year was pretty hard for me. It started with foreshadowing to my second half of the year. I want to apply to university, so when the year began I knew that had to work till I was standing just from the thought that I had to attend my tutoring. First half was the calm before the storm. I did mental preparations to what was in store for me. So taking into account what I passed through for the new year I want to relax. I'm gonna finally be able to sleep at 10 wake up at 11 and do nothing for the whole day without feeling the guilt creep on me and ruin my whole day. Im gonna take guitar lessons and finally I can catch up on all of the missed assignments. I will try my best to participate and why not make my own projects. After months of being in a loop where time was a scarce resource, I finally value my time above everything else. Being free for months, I can learn so many new things, and I've never been so excited to be this free, even though I've been this way for years. Now that I understand that time is a scarce resource I will spend it wisely and with this new knowledge I think the next year will be the best I've ever had.